ADWISE is the largest independent creative agency. Its turnover in 2018 was over 800 million rubles. The agency is the pillar of a communications group that also includes the FUEL creative agency and the M5 media agency.

The agency’s performance is based on the strategy2execution principle. We offer our clients the whole range of services necessary for the creation and implementation of any scale integrated campaigns, be it a multichannel federal launch, an always on activity or a local digital promo.

Our agency has a highly qualified staff and a pool of associated contractors sufficient for the production of any necessary advertising materials within or under total control of the agency. The agency itself employs over a 100 specialists.

Our unique expertise in creation of seamless processes from the start of the development to the launch of the campaign and our capability to provide a quick adjustment of these processes according to the client’s needs, make us one of the few agencies in the Russian market capable of rendering services to the largest brands.

We have the strongest digital and omnichannel expertise and constantly work on improving them.

We collaborate on retainer and project basis with the best known Russian and international clients, our specialty being a long term partnership in the form of an annual service contract.
We are propelled by the confidence that an independent creative agency is capable of competing with major international networks and not just within Russia. In 2018 our agency became a member of the largest network of independent agencies The Network One in order to expand into the international market.

In response to the constantly changing market demand we are developing our own processes and creating new products to stay on top of the changes. Constant market and business transformation has become our reality a long time ago.

CONTENT
FACTORY

We are the only agency on the market consciously working with content for the always-on campaigns and social media. For that purpose we have created a special unit dedicated to developing, producing and distributing content in a seamless process consistent with the objectives of the brand, purchase funnel, media consumption, primary market segmentation, customer journey, data and triggers, popular formats and cyclical analytics.

Technological foundation of the SDI product allows the agency to not only produce relevant content and automate its creation but also immediately distribute it directly to the platforms either on our own or with the client’s media agency assistance.

The unit has its own video production and resources necessary to produce any materials for a media campaign and social media.

CONTENT
SWAT

Rapid response content factory. 24 hour project development. 2-day preparation period for a shoot using our own production team..

Content production in all common formats. Content project on turnkey basis within a week.

CAR
POWER

Our Agency has a tremendous and unique for the Russian market competence in automotive sector. For many years we have been a key partner of the largest car brands, commercial vehicles and construction equipment manufacturers.

Our portfolio includes such clients as Toyota, Lada, Skoda, Suzuki, Honda, Chery, Volvo Trucks, Mitsubishi, Isuzu, Foton, Case New Holland, Terex and many others.

TALENT
INCUBATOR

We offer a unique opportunity for the goal-oriented professionals to start their own business in advertising and marketing on a fair partnership basis. Ensuring basic income for the participants of a startup combined with providing them with all the resources of the agency allows them to start rendering services to the existing clients or gaining new ones in the shortest possible time. The main condition is a clear vision of the annual perspective or a loyal client portfolio.

ADWISE — крупнейшее независимое креативное агентство. Оборот агентства в 2018 году составил более 800 миллионов рублей. Агентство является основой коммуникационной группы, в которую также входит креативное агентство FUEL и медийное агентство M5.

Агентство работает по принципу strategy2execution, предоставляя своим клиентам весь спектр работ, необходимый для создания и реализации интегрированных кампаний любого масштаба, будь то мультиканальный федеральный лонч, always-on активность, или локальное диджитал промо.

Агентство обладает необходимым штатом специалистов и пулом ассоциированных подрядчиков для производства любых необходимых рекламных материалов внутри, либо под полным контролем агентства. Непосредственно в штате агентства работает более 100 специалистов.

Уникальная экспертиза по построению бесшовных процессов от старта разработок до запуска кампании, возможность их быстрого перестраивания под нужды клиента, делают нас одним из немногих агентств на российском рынке, способных обслуживать крупнейшие бренды.

Мы обладаем сильнейшей диджитал и омниканальной экспертизами и постоянно их совершенствуем.

Мы работаем с известнейшими российскими и международными клиентами на абонентской и проектной основах, специализируясь на долгосрочном партнерстве в форме годового обслуживания.
Нами движет уверенность, что независимое креативное агентство может конкурировать с крупнейшими международными сетями и за рубежом. В 2018 году агентство стало частью крупнейшей сети независимых агентств The Network One с целью выхода на международный рынок.

Отвечая на постоянно меняющиеся запросы рынка мы развиваем собственные процессы и создаем новые продукты, стараясь идти в авангарде перемен. Постоянная трансформация рынка и бизнеса уже давно стала нашей реальностью.

CONTENT
FACTORY

Мы единственное агентство на рынке, осознанно работающее с контентом для always-on кампаний и соцсетей. С этой целью мы создали подразделение, самостоятельно выполняющее разработку, производство и дистрибуцию контента в бесшовном процессе. Исходя из задач бренда, воронки продаж, медиапотребления, первичной сегментации, пути пользователя, данных и триггеров, востребованных форматов и цикличной аналитики.

Технологическая основа продукта SDI позволяет агентству не только производить актуальный контент и автоматизировать его создание, но и заниматься моментальной дистрибуцией непосредственно на площадки самостоятельно, либо с участием медиаагентства клиента.

Подразделение обладает собственным видео-продакшеном и необходимыми ресурсами для производство любых материалов медийной кампании и соцсетей.

CONTENT
SWAT

Контентное подразделение быстрого реагирования. Разработка проекта за 24 часа. Выход на съемки собственным продакшеном за двое суток.

Производство контента во всех востребованных форматах. Контентный проект «под ключ» за неделю.

CAR
POWER

Агентство обладает огромной и уникальной для российского рынка компетенцией в автомобильном сегменте. На протяжении многих лет мы являемся ключевыми партнерами крупнейших автомобильных брендов, производителей коммерческого транспорта и строительной техники.

В нашем портфолио такие клиенты как Toyota, Lada, Skoda, Suzuki, Honda, Chery, Volvo Trucks, Mitsubishi, Isuzu, Foton, Case New Holland, Terex и многие другие

TALENT
INCUBATOR

Мы предлагаем уникальную возможность для целеустремленных профессионалов начать свое собственное дело в области рекламы и маркетинга на основе справедливого партнерства. Обеспечение базового дохода для участников стартапа, в сочетании с предоставлением всех ресурсов агентства, позволят начать обслуживать существующих или завоевывать новых клиентов в самый кратчайший период. Условием является четкое видение годовой перспективы либо наличие пула лояльных клиентов.